Shree Devi College of Pharmacy | Kenjar Village | Mangalore

  • Address | Shree Devi College of Pharmacy , Kenjar Airport Road, Mangalore – 574 142
  • Established1992 | Mangalore | Karnataka
  • Affiliations |  Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences | Bangalore
  • College Type | Private
  • Approved ByNational Board of Accreditation (NBA) | AICTE.

Image result for government of karnataka  Image result for pci new delhi  Image result for rguhs

Courses Offered |

  • Bachelor of Pharmacy | B.Pharm
  • Master of Pharmacy | M.Pharm
  • Doctor of Pharmacy | Doctor in Pharmacy | Pharm.D


  • Mangalore, the vibrant city nestling between the Arabian Sea and the Western Ghats, rides high on the crest of fame endowed by myriad educational institutions providing the base for many a professional career.
  • The city teems with a large number of students from all over the country and abroad attracted by the excellent educational options available over here in the any institutions of repute.
  • Among those centres of scholarly pursuits that pave the way to promising futures, the name of Shree Devi Education Trust figures prominently. On the foundation of this establishment have sprung various professional colleges that cater to the burgeoning needs of those in search of viable, career-oriented education.
  • Shree Devi College of Pharmacy is one among the various colleges managed by the Trust. Located in serene locales in Mangalore, the college campus incorporates the advantages of academic excellence and structural grace in tranquil surroundings.

Placement & Recruiters

IDBI Bank Future Group Coca-Cola Birla Sun Life Insurance

Doctor of Pharmacy | Pharm D

The Union Ministry of Health and Pharmacy Council of India (PCI) have introduced a six-year Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharma D) course. Pharm. D course is a Professional Pharmacy doctoral programme of six years duration after 10+2 (Science academic stream), which includes five years of academic study + one year of internship or residency.

Image result for Shree Devi College of Pharmacy

  • Intake | 30 Seats 
  • Duration | 6 Years

Eligibility Criteria

  • A pass in 10+2 examination with Physics and Chemistry as compulsory subjects along with Mathematics or Biology.
  • A pass in D.Pharm course from an institution approved by the Pharmacy Council of India under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act.

Bachelor of Pharmacy | B.Pharm

  • Intake | 100 Seats 
  • Duration | 4 Years

Image result for Shree Devi College of Pharmacy

  • Eligibility | A candidate who have passed two years of PUC examination conducted by Karnataka PU Board or an equivalent examination (10+2) of any other approved Board or University with minimum 40% marks in any combination comprising P.C.M. or P.C.B. (Minimum eligibility should be based on the aggregate of P.C.M. or P.C.B.) or PCMB., P.C and P.C and Computer Science, P.C and electronics.
  • In the case of student belonging to SC/ST/ Category-I/OBC, the minimum requirement in percentage of marks for the admission to B. Pharm course shall be not less than 35% P.U.C or its equivalent examination (PCB or PCM or PCMB) P.C and Computer Science, P.C and electronics.

Master of Pharmacy | M.Pharm

  • Intake | 28 Seats 
  • Duration | 2 Years
  • Eligibility | (M.Pharma) A post graduate course run by AACP and is affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences. The requirement for admission is a B.Pharm from any recognised university of India with a minimun of 55% marks (aggregate of 4 years).
  • For SC/ST Category-I candidates, the prescribed percentage of marks will be 50% of the maximun marks in the qualifying examinations.
  • Further, Pharmacy teachers having recognised B.Pharma qualification and with minium of 5 years of teaching experience in an institution approved ay AICTE and PCI will be eligible provided they have scored not less than 50% of the maxinum marks (Aggreate of 4 years).

Top Searched Links Of

Direct Admission

Contact | 7411718005 | 9620557598

Condition Apply : All College Admission Process Might Be Different .